Merry Christmas Everybody!!! ;)

Hey guys!! Today it’s Friday A.K.A the last day till the best Holiday ever!! I’m sooooo excited!! Although due to my parents having a divorce since I was 2 I going to my Dad’s house till Wensday ‘cuz my mom has me for Christmas Eve then I just stay there since the custody agreement is week on week off switch on Friday. Anywaaayyss…… I still can’t wait!!! no more school and I’m all like, sayanora school! Won’t miss you!! L.O.L………. what I do for Christmas is either go to a family member’s house or have them over and I hope that Nina and Lucas (Nina: Bro’s G.F, Lucas: My Bro) come and bring my nephew, Felix (Nina and Lucas’s baby). And I bet you already heard this famous line by a certain somebody……. Merry Christmas to all and to all a good Night!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *